FontsA A
ContrastA A
Newsletter sign-up
I give permission for BBMRI-ERIC to send me their newsletter and emails about subjects which they think may be of interest to me. I can unsubscribe from all emails at any time. I understand that my information will be processed according to BBMRI-ERIC's privacy notice.

CONTACT US

Central Executive Management Office

 

Postal Address
BBMRI-ERIC
Neue Stiftingtalstrasse 2/B/6
8010 Graz, Austria
Phone: +43 316 34 99 17 0
E-Mail: contact@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Common Service ELSI
elsi@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

Common Service IT
it@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

Rare Diseases
rd@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

Directions to the BBMRI-ERIC HQ







    Your contact information will be stored for the purpose of contacting you within the scope of this request. By submitting this form you agree to this use. More information can be found in our privacy notice.


    Contacts

    Director General
    Jens K. Habermann
    +43 316 34 99 17-11
    jens.habermann@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    Strategy & Partnership Manager
    Francesco Florindi
    Mobile: +32 489 64 48 57
    francesco.florindi@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    Communications Manager
    Luc Deltombe
    +43 316 34 99 17-21
    luc.deltombe@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    Research Officer
    Melanie Goisauf
    +43 664 88 72 18 73
    melanie.goisauf@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    Events Officer
    Viridiana Beltrán Venegas
    +43 316 34 99 17-15
    viridiana.beltran.venegas@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    ELSI Services Officer
    Mónica  Cano Abadía
    +43 664 88 72 18 80
    monica.cano.abadia@bbmri-eric.eu

    Head of ELSI Services and Research
    Michaela Th. Mayrhofer
    +43 316 34 99 17-13
    michaela.th.mayrhofer@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    IT/Data Protection Manager
    Petr Holub
    +43 316 34 99 17-18
    petr.holub@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    Scientific Programme Manager
    Łukasz Kozera
    +43 664 88 72 18 79
    lukasz.kozera@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    Developer & Service Operator
    Robert Reihs
    +43 664 88 72 18 94
    robert.reihs@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    QM Service Officer
    Nadja Palko
    +43 664 88 72 18 78
    nadja.palko@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    Finance Officer
    Barbora Halmová
    +43 316 34 99 17-12
    barbora.halmova@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    Finance Manager
    Carmen Cristea
    +43 316 34 99 17-14
    carmen.cristea@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    Head of Quality Management 
    Andrea Wutte
    +43 316 34 99 17-17
    andrea.wutte@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    Legal Officer
    Ayodeji Adeniran
    +43 664 88 72 18 95
    ayodeji.adeniran@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    Project Officer
    Ulrike Rohrer
    +43 316 34 99 17-22
    ulrike.rohrer@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    Quality Management Officer
    Daniela Krasser
    +43 664 88 72 18 91
    daniela.krasser@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    Communications Officer
    Caitlin Ahern
    +43 316 34 99 17-19
    caitlin.ahern@bbmri-eric.eu

     

    Administrative Officer
    Fereniki Ioakeimidou
    +43 316 34 99 17-0
    fereniki.ioakeimidou@bbmri-eric.eu

    Visit us

    You may also be interested in

    National Nodes

    National Nodes & contact points for local biobanks

    orange-markerFind our National Nodes
    and contact points for local biobanks.

    Merken

    Merken

    Merken

    ... read more
    Projects

    Partner up with us

    We welcome requests from individual researchers as well as research teams seeking project collaborations with BBMRI-ERIC and/or its National Nodes.

    ... read more
    Recent News

    COVID-19: European Medical Research Infrastructures are Part of the Global Response

    Together with EATRIS and ECRIN we just published our top 5 recommendations to accelerate #COVID19 research...

    ... read more

    European Biobank Week 2020 - Virtual Conference 17-20 Nov

    Organisers BBMRI-ERIC and ESBB have decided that the Europe Biobank Week 2020 will be a virtual online event. #EBW20 Virtual Conference will take place 17-20 November...

    ... read more
    
    The website was co-funded within ADOPT BBMRI-ERIC, a project that has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 676550.
    We use cookies to analyse the traffic on our websites. All personal data is anonymized and not shared with third parties! Click here for more information.
    Accept