FontsA A
ContrastA A
Newsletter Sign-Up

CONTACT US

Central Executive Management Office

 

Postal Address
BBMRI-ERIC
Neue Stiftingtalstrasse 2/B/6
8010 Graz, Austria

Phone: +43 316 34 99 17-0
Fax: +43 316 34 99 17-99

 

Common Service ELSI
elsi@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

Common Service IT
it@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

Rare Diseases
rd@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

General Inquiries
contact@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Directions to the BBMRI-ERIC HQ







Contacts

Director General
Erik Steinfelder
+43 316 34 99 17-11
erik.steinfelder@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Senior Project Manager
Michaela Th. Mayrhofer
+43 316 34 99 17-13
michaela.th.mayrhofer@bbmri-eric.eu

 

EU Project Manager
Outi Törnwall
+43 316 34 99 17-19
outi.tornwall@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Secretary / Receptionist
Meghan McCarroll
+43 316 34 99 17-0
secretary@bbmri-eric.eu

Communication Officer
Johanna Dungl
+43 316 34 99 17-15
johanna.dungl@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Administrative Director
Markus Pasterk
+43 316 34 99 17-12
markus.pasterk@bbmri-eric.eu

 

IT / Data Protection Manager
Petr Holub
+43 316 34 99 17-18
petr.holub@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Senior Adviser
Prof. Jan-Eric Litton
jan-eric.litton@bbmri-eric.eu

Quality Manager
Andrea M. Wutte
+43 316 34 99 17-17
andrea.wutte@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Finance / Communication Assistant
Luc Deltombe
+43 316 34 99 17-21
luc.deltombe@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Finance / Administration Assistant
Carmen Cristea
+43 316 34 99 17-14
carmen.cristea@bbmri-eric.eu

Visit us

You may also be interested in

Nodes & Contact

National Nodes & contact for local biobanks

orange-markerFind our National Nodes
and contact for local Biobanks.

Merken

Merken

Merken

... read more
Collaboration

How to partner up with BBMRI-ERIC

We welcome requests from individual researchers as well as research teams seeking project collaborations with BBMRI-ERIC and/or its National Nodes.

Recent News

Prof. Jan-Eric Litton, Senior Adviser at BBMRI-ERIC, to open Global Biobank Week 2017 as keynote speaker



... read more

ANSWERS TO FAQS ON EU GDPR – NEW VERSION AVAILABLE NOW!



... read more

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website. If you would like to change your preferences you may do so by following the instructions
Accept