FontsA A
ContrastA A
Newsletter Sign-Up

CONTACT US

Central Executive Management Office

 

Postal Address
BBMRI-ERIC
Neue Stiftingtalstrasse 2/B/6
8010 Graz, Austria

Phone: +43 316 34 99 17-0
Fax: +43 316 34 99 17-99
E-Mail: contact@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Common Service ELSI
elsi@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

Common Service IT
it@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

Rare Diseases
rd@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

Directions to the BBMRI-ERIC HQ







Contacts

Director General
Erik Steinfelder
+43 316 34 99 17-11
erik.steinfelder@bbmri-eric.eu

 

ELSI Helpdesk Coordinator
Jasjote Grewal
+43 316 34 99 17-22
jasjote.grewal@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Secretary
Viridiana Beltrán Venegas
+43 316 34 99 17-0
viridiana.beltran.venegas@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Chief Policy Officer CS ELSI / Chief Coordination Officer
Michaela Th. Mayrhofer
+43 316 34 99 17-13
michaela.th.mayrhofer@bbmri-eric.eu

Administrative Director
Markus Pasterk
+43 316 34 99 17-12
markus.pasterk@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Finance Manager
Carmen Cristea
+43 316 34 99 17-14
carmen.cristea@bbmri-eric.eu

 

IT / Data Protection Manager
Petr Holub
+43 316 34 99 17-18
petr.holub@bbmri-eric.eu

 

EU Project Manager
Anna-Liisa Kuslap
+43 316 34 99 17-19
anna-liisa.kuslap@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Systems Administrator
Vitomir Horvat
+43 316 34 99 17-18
vitomir.horvat@bbmri-eric.eu

Quality Manager
Andrea M. Wutte
+43 316 34 99 17-17
andrea.wutte@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Communications Manager
Luc Deltombe
+43 316 34 99 17-21
luc.deltombe@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Communications Officer
Johanna Dungl
+43 316 34 99 17-15
johanna.dungl@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Engagement Officer
Francesco Florindi
Office: +32 02 212 08 59
Mobile: +32 489 64 48 57
francesco.florindi@bbmri-eric.eu

 

 

Visit us

You may also be interested in

National Nodes

National Nodes & contact points for local biobanks

orange-markerFind our National Nodes
and contact points for local biobanks.

Merken

Merken

Merken

... read more
Projects

Partner up with us

We welcome requests from individual researchers as well as research teams seeking project collaborations with BBMRI-ERIC and/or its National Nodes.

... read more
Recent News

Europe Biobank Week 2018: Biosharing for Scientific Discovery



... read more

BBMRI-ERIC launches online tool to facilitate access to more than 500 biobanks



... read more

This website was co-funded within ADOPT BBMRI-ERIC, a project that has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 676550.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website. If you would like to change your preferences you may do so by following the instructions
Accept