FontsA A
ContrastA A
Newsletter sign-up
I give permission for BBMRI-ERIC to send me their newsletter and emails about subjects which they think may be of interest to me. I can unsubscribe from all emails at any time. I understand that my information will be processed according to BBMRI-ERIC's privacy notice.

CONTACT US

Central Executive Management Office

 

Postal Address
BBMRI-ERIC
Neue Stiftingtalstrasse 2/B/6
8010 Graz, Austria
Phone: +43 316 34 99 17-0
E-Mail: contact@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Common Service ELSI
elsi@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

Common Service IT
it@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

Rare Diseases
rd@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

Directions to the BBMRI-ERIC HQ







Your contact information will be stored for the purpose of contacting you within the scope of this request. By submitting this form you agree to this use. More information can be found in our privacy notice.

Contacts

Director General
Erik Steinfelder
+43 316 34 99 17-11
erik.steinfelder@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Head of ELSI Services and Research
Michaela Th. Mayrhofer, PhD
+43 316 34 99 17-13
michaela.th.mayrhofer@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Strategy & Partnership Manager
Francesco Florindi
Office: +32 2 212 08 59
Mobile: +32 489 64 48 57
francesco.florindi@bbmri-eric.eu

 

ELSI Services Officer
Jasjote Grewal
+43 664 88 72 18 82
jasjote.grewal@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Research Officer
Melanie Goisauf
+43 664 88 72 18 73
melanie.goisauf@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Events Officer
Viridiana Beltrán Venegas
+43 316 34 99 17-15
viridiana.beltran.venegas@bbmri-eric.eu

 

 

Finance Manager
Carmen Cristea
+43 316 34 99 17-14
carmen.cristea@bbmri-eric.eu

 

IT/Data Protection Manager
Petr Holub
+43 316 34 99 17-18
petr.holub@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Systems Administrator
Vitomir Horvat
+43 316 34 99 17-18
vitomir.horvat@bbmri-eric.eu

 

QM Service Officer
Nadja Palko
+43 664 88 72 18 78
nadja.palko@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Finance Officer
Barbora Halmová
+43 316 34 99 17-12
barbora.halmova@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Head of Quality Management 
Andrea Wutte
+43 316 34 99 17-17
andrea.wutte@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Communications Manager
Luc Deltombe
+43 316 34 99 17-21
luc.deltombe@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Project Officer
Ulrike Rohrer
+43 316 34 99 17-22
ulrike.rohrer@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Quality Management Officer
Daniela Krasser
+43 664 88 72 18 91
daniela.krasser@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Communications Officer
Caitlin Ahern
+43 316 34 99 17-19
caitlin.ahern@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Administrative Officer
Fereniki Ioakeimidou
+43 316 34 99 17-0
fereniki.ioakeimidou@bbmri-eric.eu

Visit us

You may also be interested in

National Nodes

National Nodes & contact points for local biobanks

orange-markerFind our National Nodes
and contact points for local biobanks.

Merken

Merken

Merken

... read more
Projects

Partner up with us

We welcome requests from individual researchers as well as research teams seeking project collaborations with BBMRI-ERIC and/or its National Nodes.

... read more
Recent News

BBMRI-ERIC Assembly of Members Approves Work Programme for 2019

This edition of the Work Programme is the first in a series based on our Vision Paper, which sets out the strategic objectives for the years ahead...

... read more

European Biobank Week 2019 in Lübeck

Europe Biobank Week 2019 will take place in Lübeck, Germany, from October 8 to 11. More details on the speakers, the programme, etc. will follow soon.

... read more

The website was co-funded within ADOPT BBMRI-ERIC, a project that has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 676550.
We use cookies to analyse the traffic on our websites. All personal data is anonymized and not shared with third parties! Click here for more information.
Accept