FontsA A
ContrastA A
Newsletter sign-up
I agree with the regular receipt of the newsletter of BBMRI-ERIC. The subscription to the newsletter can be canceled at any time (see privacy notice) )

CONTACT US

Central Executive Management Office

 

Postal Address
BBMRI-ERIC
Neue Stiftingtalstrasse 2/B/6
8010 Graz, Austria
Phone: +43 316 34 99 17-0
E-Mail: contact@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Common Service ELSI
elsi@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

Common Service IT
it@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

Rare Diseases
rd@helpdesk.bbmri-eric.eu

 

Directions to the BBMRI-ERIC HQ






I have read the privacy statement and agree that my personal data that I have provided will be processed according to the privacy statement. The approval is granted on a voluntary basis and I can revoke this statement in writing at any time.

Contacts

Director General
Erik Steinfelder
+43 316 34 99 17-11
erik.steinfelder@bbmri-eric.eu

 

ELSI Helpdesk Coordinator
Jasjote Grewal
+43 664 88 72 18 82
jasjote.grewal@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Secretary
Viridiana Beltrán Venegas
+43 316 34 99 17-0
viridiana.beltran.venegas@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Chief Policy Officer CS ELSI/Chief Coordination Officer
Michaela Th. Mayrhofer
+43 316 34 99 17-13
michaela.th.mayrhofer@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Finance/Project Assistant
Ulrike Rohrer
+43 316 34 99 17-22
ulrike.rohrer@bbmri-eric.eu

Finance Manager
Carmen Cristea
+43 316 34 99 17-14
carmen.cristea@bbmri-eric.eu

 

IT/Data Protection Manager
Petr Holub
+43 316 34 99 17-18
petr.holub@bbmri-eric.eu

 

EU Project Manager
Anna-Liisa Bader
+43 316 34 99 17-19
anna-liisa.bader@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Systems Administrator
Vitomir Horvat
+43 316 34 99 17-18
vitomir.horvat@bbmri-eric.eu

Quality Manager
Andrea M. Wutte
+43 316 34 99 17-17
andrea.wutte@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Communications Manager
Luc Deltombe
+43 316 34 99 17-21
luc.deltombe@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Communications Officer
Johanna Dungl
+43 316 34 99 17-15
johanna.dungl@bbmri-eric.eu

 

Engagement Officer
Francesco Florindi
Office: +32 02 212 08 59
Mobile: +32 489 64 48 57
francesco.florindi@bbmri-eric.eu

 

 

Visit us

You may also be interested in

National Nodes

National Nodes & contact points for local biobanks

orange-markerFind our National Nodes
and contact points for local biobanks.

Merken

Merken

Merken

... read more
Projects

Partner up with us

We welcome requests from individual researchers as well as research teams seeking project collaborations with BBMRI-ERIC and/or its National Nodes.

... read more
Recent News

BBMRI-ERIC releases new Self-Assessment Survey



... read more

BBMRI-ERIC 2017 Annual Report



... read more

This website was co-funded within ADOPT BBMRI-ERIC, a project that has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 676550.
We use cookies to analyse the traffic on our websites. All personal data is anonymized and not shared with third parties! Click here for more information.
Accept